You are here:  Homepage > The PRO.dukt Weinviertel project
PRO.dukt Weinviertel_LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

The PRO.dukt Weinviertel project

The project PRO.dukt Weinviertel (Product Weinviertel) serves to link direct marketers and the development of new offerings. It raises awareness about products from the Weinviertel and creates the foundation so that producers can network and learn about each other. PRO.dukt Weinviertel (Product Weinviertel) provides the stimulus improve product quality, marketing and communication.

 

Wine, apricots, apples, honey, flour, oats, oils, berries, potatoes, handicraft products and much more: The range of Weinviertel products is surprisingly large. PRO.dukt Weinviertel (Product Weinviertel) raises awareness and makes product ranges and contact details accessible to a wider public.

 

PRO.dukt Weinviertel (Product Weinviertel)  is supported by finding from the Federal Ministry for Agriculture and Forestry, the Environment and Water Resources, the province of Lower Austria, and the European Union. The contact partner and coordinator is LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost.

 

 

The LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

The local action group Weinviertel Ost was established in 2007. It now comprises 58 municipalities from the districts of Mistelbach, Gänserndorf and Korneuburg. The location of the LEADER office is in Wolkersdorf. More information on current initiatives can be found on the website and the Facebook page.

List of municipalities in the LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

 

Priorities

The LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost has three priorities for the current funding periods: Value creation, natural and cultural heritage and common welfare. PRO.dukt Weinviertel is part of the subarea of regional products in focus in the area of value creation.

 

Promoting innovative ideas

Do you have an innovative idea that corresponds to one of the three priorities of value creation, natural and cultural heritage and common welfare? You can find out whether it is eligible for funding from the LEADER programme on the LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost website: You can also find calls for submissions on selected project topics on this website.

 

 

The LEADER Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg

The local Weinviertel-Manhartsberg action group has been in existence since 2007, however the communities along the Czech border from Hardegg to Laa/Thaya have received support from the LEADER funding programme since LEADER II (from around 1995). 

The region now includes 24 communities from the districts of Hollabrunn and Horn. The LEADER office is located in the Hollabrunn Regional Centre of Innovation. The website and Facebook page contain information on current initiatives.

The list of communities in the LEADER Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg 

Are you interested in LEADER funding in the Weinviertel-Manhartsberg region?

 

 

Association “Working Group for Land Development in the Hollabrunn Area”

The association “Working Group for Land Development in the Hollabrunn Area” was founded in 1996 under the leadership of the Hollabrunn District Chamber of Agriculture.

The original aim of the association work was to improve microclimatic conditions with landscaping measures, such as the planting of fruit trees, hedges, etc. The cooperation with various partners (e.g. communities, farmers, etc.) provided an important impetus and numerous projects could be realised.

In recent years, the association intensified efforts to create awareness of the value of regional farming production and added value. Various quality and marketing initiatives were supported in this respect.

 

 

Just the beginning

With PRO.dukt Weinviertel (Product Weinviertel), there is a pool of information on Weinviertel products and producers. On this basis, the LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost will start further initiatives in the areas of product quality, innovation and marketing. Producers gain an overview and they can network easier. Already in planning: Events with joint product presentation and marketing cooperation. Knowledge about supply and demand, which is obtained via the website, is incorporated into new product developments. The LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost will commence new calls for projects on this basis.

 

Current calls for projects

Sie befinden sich hier:  Startseite > Das Projekt PRO.dukt Weinviertel
PRO.dukt Weinviertel_LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

Das Projekt PRO.dukt Weinviertel

Das Projekt PRO.dukt Weinviertel dient der Vernetzung von Direktvermarktern und der Entwicklung neuer Angebote. Es macht Produkte aus dem Weinviertel bekannt und schafft Grundlagen, damit Produzenten voneinander erfahren und sich vernetzen können. PRO.dukt Weinviertel liefert Impulse, um Produktqualität, Marketing und Kommunikation zu verbessern.


Wein, Marillen, Äpfel, Honig, Mehl, Haferflocken, Öle, Beeren, Erdäpfel, Handwerksprodukte und vieles mehr: Die Bandbreite der Weinviertler Erzeugnisse ist überraschend groß. PRO.dukt Weinviertel macht sie bekannter und Produktpaletten sowie Kontaktdaten einer breiten Öffentlichkeit zugänglich.

 

PRO.dukt Weinviertel wird mit Fördermitteln des Bundesministeriums für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt- und Wasserwirtschaft, des Landes Niederösterreich und der Europäischen Union unterstützt. Ansprechpartner und Koordinator ist die LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost.

 

 

Die LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

Die Lokale Aktionsgruppe Weinviertel Ost besteht seit dem Jahr 2007. Aktuell umfasst sie 58 Gemeinden aus den Bezirken Mistelbach, Gänserndorf und Korneuburg. Der Standort des LEADER-Büros ist in Wolkersdorf. Über aktuelle Initiativen informieren die Webseite und die Facebook-Seite.

Liste der Gemeinden der LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

 

Schwerpunkte

Für die derzeitige Förderperiode setzt die LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost drei Schwerpunkte: Wertschöpfung, Natur- und Kulturerbe sowie Gemeinwohl. PRO.dukt Weinviertel zählt im Bereich Wertschöpfung zum Teilbereich Regionale Produkte im Fokus.

 

Innovative Ideen fördern lassen

Du hast eine innovative Idee, die zu einem der drei Schwerpunkte Wertschöpfung, Natur- und Kulturerbe oder Gemeinwohl passt? Auf der Webseite der LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost erfährst du, ob sie durch das LEADER-Programm förderbar ist: An dieser Stelle findest du außerdem Aufrufe für Einreichungen zu ausgewählten Projektthemen.

Aktuelle Projektaufrufe der LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

 

Auch die LEADER Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg widmet sich den regionalen Produkten. Seit 2018 holt sie gemeinsam mit der ARGE "Landentwicklung im Raum Hollabrunn" die Kostbarkeiten aus dem westlichen Weinviertel vor den Vorhang.

 

 

Die LEADER Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg

Die Lokale Aktionsgruppe Weinviertel-Manhartsberg besteht seit dem Jahr 2007, jedoch haben die Gemeinden entlang der tschechischen Grenze von Hardegg bis Laa/Thaya bereits seit LEADER II (ab ca. 1995) die Unterstützung durch das LEADER Förderprogramm genutzt.  
Aktuell umfasst die Region 24 Gemeinden aus den Bezirken Hollabrunn und Horn. Der Standort des LEADER Büros befindet sich im RIZ in Hollabrunn. Über aktuelle Initiativen informieren die Webseite und die Facebook-Seite.

Die Liste der Gemeinden der LEADER Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg  

 

Du interessierst dich für eine LEADER-Förderung in der Region Weinviertel-Manhartsberg?

Hier geht es in 7 Schritten zum Projekt!

 

Verein „Arbeitsgemeinschaft zur Landentwicklung im Raum Hollabrunn“

Unter Federführung der Bezirksbauernkammer Hollabrunn wurde im Jahr 1996 der Verein „Arbeitsgemeinschaft zur Landentwicklung im Raum Hollabrunn“ gegründet.
Ursprüngliches Ziel der Vereinsarbeit war es, mit landschaftsgestalterischen Maßnahmen wie z.B. der Pflanzung von Obstbäumen, Hecken usw. eine Verbesserung der kleinklimatischen Verhältnisse zu erreichen. In Kooperation mit verschiedenen Partnern (zB Gemeinden, Landwirten, etc.) konnten wichtige Impulse gesetzt und zahlreiche Projekte realisiert werden.
In den letzten Jahren hat sich der Verein verstärkt bemüht, Bewusstsein über den Wert regionaler bäuerlicher Produktion und Wertschöpfung zu schaffen. In diesem Zuge wurden verschiedene Qualitäts- und Vermarktungsinitiativen unterstützt.

 

Nur ein Anfang

Mit PRO.dukt Weinviertel entsteht ein Informationspool an Weinviertler Produkten und Produzenten. Auf dieser Grundlage werden weitere Initiativen in den Bereichen Produktqualität, Innovation und Marketing starten. Produzenten erhalten einen Überblick und können sich leichter vernetzen. Bereits angedacht sind: Veranstaltungen mit gemeinsamer Produktpräsentation und Kooperationen für die Vermarktung. Erkenntnisse über Angebot und Nachfrage, die über die Webseite gewonnen werden, fließen in neue Produktenwicklungen ein. Die LEADER Regionen werden auf dieser Basis neue Projektaufrufe starten.