You are here:  Homepage > Imprint

IMPRINT LEADER: Imprint/disclosure pursuant to § 24f of the Media Act

 

LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

2120 Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel, Resselstraße 16

 

Central Register of Associations No.:

220134510

 

Commercial register court:

Korneuburg Regional Court

Authority pursuant to E-Commerce Law: Gänserndorf District Administrative Authority

VAT ID No.: ATU64097756

Tel.: +43 (2245) 21230 10

Fax: +43 (2245) 21230 99

Email: leader@weinviertelost.at

 

Bank details:

ERSTE Bank

IBAN: AT75 2011 1826 4786 3100

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

 

Registered office of media owner and editor: Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel

 

Business purpose: Association

 

Editorial policy:

This website is an initiative from LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost website and is set up to promote the rural development of the Weinviertel as an open internet portal. Despite thorough research, responsibility or liability cannot be accepted for the content published on this website or the programming of the technical services.

As a pure service and information platform, this site also contains links to third-party websites in addition to the newsletter. No liability is accepted for the contents of any links which lead to sites outside of www.kostbares-weinviertel.at, and the respective service provider is responsible for the information contained on these sites. The Robinson list (www.rtr.at) must be observed for the sending of emails.

 

Board of the association:

Chairperson: Mayor Kurt Jantschitsch

Deputy Chairperson: Mayoress HR DI Anna Steindl, Mayor LAbg. Ing. Manfred Schulz

Treasurer: Mayor Christian Frank

Deputy Treasurer: Deputy Mayor Wolfgang Gaida

Secretary: Mayoress Brigitte Ribisch MA

Deputy Secretary: Mayor Horst Gangl

 

Management:

DI Johannes Wolf

DI Christine Friedl

 

Purpose of the association:

The non-profit association, which acts as a non-profit organisation, also sees itself as a local action group (LAG) in terms of the European LEADER programme. Within its sphere of action, its purpose is to implement the developed regional models or „local development strategies“ with their objectives, measures and projects as part of the “LEADER programme 2007-2013” or “LEADER programme 2014-2020”. Furthermore, the association facilitates the region-appropriate, sustainable and inclusive development of the region through proactive management and the optimal coordination of tasks and measures.

In particular, this concerns:

a.         Promotion and sustainable development of the member municipalities and their residents in the fields of

-        tourism, local recreation and leisure industry

-        wellness and health

-        education/training

-        agriculture, energy and preservation of cultural landscape

-        environment and ecology

-        intercommunal development, spatial planning and regional politics

-        art and culture

-        economy, trade and commerce

b.         Strengthening regional identity in the member municipalities

c.          Supporting regional communities to improve living conditions and economic situation

d.         Development, supervision, submission and execution of projects, particularly as part of national and international funding programmes

e.         Promotion of regional concerns at the provincial, federal and international level

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "Cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of IP anonymization on this website, Google will, however, truncate your IP address beforehand within Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the United States and truncated there. IP anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

 

Umsetzung: Design & Programmierung by Typo3 Internetagentur Weymayer

Sie befinden sich hier:  Startseite > Impressum

IMPRESSUM LEADER: Impressum/Offenlegung gem. § 24f MedienG


LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost

2120 Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel, Resselstraße 16

 

ZVR-Nummer:
220134510

 

Firmenbuchgericht:
Landesgericht Korneuburg
Behörde gem. ECG: BH Gänserndorf
UID: ATU64097756

Tel.: +43 (2245) 21230 10
Fax: +43 (2245) 21230 99
Email: leader@weinviertelost.at

 

Bankverbindung:

ERSTE Bank

IBAN: AT75 2011 1826 4786 3100

BIC: GIBAATWWXXX

 

Sitz des Medieninhabers und Herausgebers: Wolkersdorf im Weinviertel

 

Unternehmensgegenstand: Verein

 

Blattlinie:
Die Webseite ist eine Initiative der LEADER Region Weinviertel Ost und ist als ein offenes Internet-Portal zur Förderung der ländlichen Entwicklung des Weinviertels eingerichtet. Trotz sorgfältiger Recherche kann für die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte sowie die Programmierung der technischen Services keinerlei Gewähr oder Haftung übernommen werden.
Als reine Service- und Informations-Plattform enthält diese Seite neben dem Newsletter auch Links zu Websites von Dritten. Für die Inhalte aller Links, die zu Seiten außerhalb von www.kostbares-weinviertel.at führen, wird keine Haftung übernommen und für die dort enthaltenen Informationen ist der jeweilige Dienstanbieter verantwortlich. Für die Zusendung von E-Mails ist die Robinson Liste (www.rtr.at) zu beachten.

 

Vereinsvorstand:

Obmann: Bgm. Kurt Jantschitsch

Obmann Stv.: Bgm. HR DI Anna Steindl, Bgm. LAbg. Ing. Manfred Schulz

Kassier: Bgm. Christian Frank

Kassier Stv.: Vzbgm. Wolfgang Gaida

Schriftführer: Bgm. Brigitte Ribisch MA

Schriftführer Stv.: Bgm. Horst Gangl

 

Geschäftsführung:
DI Johannes Wolf
DI Christine Friedl

 

Vereinszweck:

Der gemeinnützige Verein, dessen Tätigkeit nicht auf Gewinn ausgerichtet ist, versteht sich auch als Lokale Aktionsgruppe (LAG) im Sinne des Europäischen LEADER-Programmes. Er bezweckt in seinem Wirkungsbereich die Umsetzung der erarbeiteten regionalen Leitbilder bzw. „Lokalen Entwicklungsstrategien“ mit den darin festgelegten Zielen, Maßnahmen und Projekten im Rahmen des „LEADER-Programmes 2007-2013“ bzw. des „LEADER-Programmes 2014-2020“. Darüber hinaus dient der Verein der regionsgerechten, nachhaltigen und integrativen Entwicklung der Region durch vorausschauende Steuerung und durch die optimale Koordination von Aufgaben und Maßnahmen.

Das betrifft insbesondere die:

a.         Förderung und nachhaltige Entwicklung der Mitgliedsgemeinden und deren Bewohner und Bewohnerinnen in den Bereichen

-        Tourismus, Naherholung und Freizeitwirtschaft

-        Wellness und Gesundheit

-        Bildung/Weiterbildung

-        Landwirtschaft, Energie und Erhaltung der Kulturlandschaft

-        Umwelt und Ökologie

-        Interkommunale Entwicklung, Raumordnung und Regionalpolitik

-        Kunst und Kultur

-        Wirtschaft, Handel und Gewerbe

b.         Stärkung der regionalen Identität in den Mitgliedsgemeinden

c.          Unterstützung regionaler Gemeinschaften zur Verbesserung der Lebens- und Wirtschaftssituation

d.         Entwicklung, Betreuung, Einreichung und Abwicklung von Projekten insbesondere im Rahmen nationaler und internationaler Förderprogramme

e.         Bewerbung regionaler Anliegen auf Landes-, Bundes- und internationaler Ebene

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

Umsetzung: Design & Programmierung by Typo3 Internetagentur Weymayer